Jessie Nicole’s Blog

30 Nov

I don’t want to plug myself or my own work too hard, but in case anyone wants a more behind-the-scenes look at SWOP and what direction we’re going in I’ve got an activist-blog where I’m working through my own thoughts about where we’re going and how to get there. I really believe in having complete transparency when it comes to leadership and making decisions, and since I can’t talk to everyone personally this is a way to reach out quickly and easily. It’s also a way to keep myself focused during my day job.

http://jessienicoleswop.wordpress.com/

If you want to get to know me better – it’s an easy way to do so. I won’t be writing about anyone else, not because I’m that self-centered, at least I hope not, but because these are sensitive topics and I don’t want to speak for or misrepresent or out someone. It’s not my place. But I am putting myself out there, so here you go.

Leave a Reply

